“Sloth” by DamiaxArt@Pyramid Café Art #thepyramidcafe

 

banner FB 13 aprile

Pyramid Café Art presents the fifth meeting dedicated to Deadly Sins “Sloth” With the Art exhibition by DamiaxArt Sunday April, 13th at 1.30 pm slt – Solaris Island

SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Solaris%20Island/7/111/2199

Live streaming by Pyramid Café TV

*DamiaxArt Biography*

I live second Life by testing art with fun, as a means to communicate joy and positivity, without making plans.

My Gallery is called “Art Inside,” I played with various artists, transforming the painting as a magic box where it reproduces the painting itself, where the audience is the protagonist and spectator at the same time.

Over this time I dedicated many time to the works of René Magritte. 

My ultimate goal is to engage and entertain the audience and evoke the context of artistic wonder, or just for a smile. 

In my works I add details arising from my imagination how sound and movement to create such a thought.

Also my works are accessible to everyone: it is not always necessary to know the art to get closer to it.

(DamiaxArt)

 

Leave a Reply

